

AUDIT AND COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

as at 15 February 2017

Membership Category & Name of Member

Term

3.1 A Chair, appointed by the Council from amongst the members of the Council who is neither a student nor staff of the University. The Chancellor of the University shall not be the Chair of the committee but can sit on the committee

Mr Steve Scudamore 1.4.17-31.3.19

3.1 Up to three other members, appointed by the Council, none of whom may be a student or a member of the staff of the University

 Ms Sue Wilson
 1.4.17-31.3.19

 Mr Alex Jones
 1.4.17-31.3.19

 Mr David Southam
 7.12.16-31.3.18

In Attendance

Professor Deborah Terry, Vice-Chancellor Ms Michelle Griffiths, Director, Risk and Assurance Mr Wing Chung, Manager Audit and Assurance Mr Ian Callahan, Chief Operating Officer Mr David Menarry, Chief Financial Officer

Ms Sue Moore (Secretary)

REVISION HISTORY:

| Approved/ Rescinded | Date | Committee/ Board | Resolution Number | Document Reference |
|------------------------|------------|---------------------|----------------------|-----------------------|
| Approved | 20/02/2008 | Council | C 12/08 | 00040/08 |
| Approved | 18/02/2009 | Council | C 09/09 | 00085/09 |
| Approved | 17/02/2010 | Council | C 09/10 | 00117/09 |
| Approved | 16/02/2011 | Council | C 07/11 | 00108/11 |
| Approved | 15/02/2012 | Council | C 07/12 (1) | 00112/12 |
| Approved | 13/03/2013 | Council | C 37/13 | 00213/13 |
| Approved | 22/10/2014 | Council | C 160/14 | Item 7.5 |
| Approved | 6/5/2015 | Council | C 62/15 | Item 7.4 |
| Approved | 16/9/2015 | Council | C133/15 | Item 7.5 |
| Approved | 7/12/2016 | Council | C178/16 | Item 7.7 |
| Approved | 15/2/2017 | Council | C 12/17 | Item 7.5 |