

## CURTIN STUDENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

## **MEMBERSHIP**

## as at 27 July 2020

Membership Category & Name of Member		Term Ends
3.1.1	Vice-Chancellor (Chair) Professor John Cordery (Interim)	ex officio
3.1.2	Provost, or nominee Professor Alan Dench (Interim)	ex officio
3.1.3	Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Academic, or nominee Professor Jill Downie	ex officio
3.1.4	Chief Operating Officer, or nominee Mr Ian Callahan	ex officio
3.1.5	Vice-President, Corporate Relations, or nominee Ms Valerie Raubenheimer	ex officio
3.1.6	<b>President, Student Guild</b> Ms Hana Arai	ex officio
3.1.7	Education Vice-President, Student Guild Mr Chris Hall*	ex officio
3.1.8	President, Postgraduate Students Committee, Student Guild Ms May Majimbi*	ex officio
3.1.9	President, International Students Committee, Student Guild Mr Cristian Moreno	ex officio
3.1.10	Activities Vice-President, Student Guild Mx Bridge Truell	ex officio
3.1.11	Two students elected to the University Council under section 9(1)(d) of the Curtin University Act 1966	ex officio
	Mr Chris Hall Ms May Majimbi	31 March 2021 31 March 2021

## In Attendance

Kim Gifkins, Committee Secretary

<sup>\*</sup> Members under other category