

## HONORARY AWARDS NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE

## MEMBERSHIP

## as at 10 October 2016

Membership Category & Name of Member	Term Ends
Vice-Chancellor (Chair) Professor Deborah Terry	ex officio
Provost Professor John Cordery	ex officio
Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Research Professor Chris Moran	ex officio
Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Academic Professor Jill Downie	ex officio
Vice-President, Corporate Relations Ms Valerie Raubenheimer	ex officio
Chair, Academic Board Associate Professor Linley Lord	ex officio
One Pro Vice-Chancellor, nominated by the Provost Professor Alan Dench	1 Oct 2016 – 30 Sept 2018

## In Attendance

Executive Officer

Mr Jon Porter, Director Secretariat and Council Secretary Ms Leanne Haggart