

# HEALTH AND SAFETY DUE DILIGENCE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP as at 1 April 2015

## Membership Category & Name of Member

**Term Ends** 

# 3.1.1 Up to five members of Council appointed by Council, one of whom shall be Chair

Mr Colin Beckett (Chair) Mr Michael Lishman Mr Andy Sharp

#### 3.1.2 Vice-Chancellor

ex officio

Professor Deborah Terry

### In attendance:

Mr Ian Callahan, Vice-President, Corporate Services Ms Nelly Gaasdalen, Director, Health and Safety

Mr Jon Porter, Director, Secretariat and Council Secretary