Skip to content
Curtin University


The following documents outline the Membership of the Committees. 


Academic Board 

Committees of the Vice-Chancellor


Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee

Executive Committee

Finance Committee

Kalgoorlie Campus Council

Legislative Committee

Nominations Committee

University Council Health and Safety Committee






 Academic Board

Academic Board Executive

Courses Committee

Global Positioning Committee

Learning and Student Experience Committee

Research Committee







 Curtin Indigenous Policy Committee

Curtin University Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Advisory Committee

Honorary Awards and Appointments Committee

Student Services and Amenities Fees Expenditure Advisory Committee

University Health and Safety Committee